• Landscape Grass for Commercial-111

    Пейзажная трава для рекламы-111

    ГОРОД И КОММЕРЧЕСКАЯ ЗОНА ЗЕЛЁНЫ ГОРОДУ! Пейзаж Wanhe Grass для города и коммерческой зоны - это экологически чистое решение практически для любого места в городе. Это творческий способ создания большего количества зеленых насаждений для людей. Благодаря низкому уровню обслуживания, это также самый экономичный способ для городских и коммерческих районов. Его простая установка позволяет сократить срок строительства по сравнению с натуральной травой. Материал PE + PP Цвет согласно изображениям или индивидуальным ...
  • Landscape Grass for Commercial-321W

    Пейзажная трава для Commercial-321W

    ГОРОД И КОММЕРЧЕСКАЯ ЗОНА ЗЕЛЁНЫ ГОРОДУ! Пейзаж Wanhe Grass для города и коммерческой зоны - это экологически чистое решение практически для любого места в городе. Это творческий способ создания большего количества зеленых насаждений для людей. Благодаря низкому уровню обслуживания, это также самый экономичный способ для городских и коммерческих районов. Его простая установка позволяет сократить срок строительства по сравнению с натуральной травой. Материал PE + PP Цвет согласно изображениям или индивидуальным ...
  • Landscape Grass for Commercial-344

    Пейзажная трава для рекламы-344

    ГОРОД И КОММЕРЧЕСКАЯ ЗОНА ЗЕЛЁНЫ ГОРОДУ! Пейзаж Wanhe Grass для города и коммерческой зоны - это экологически чистое решение практически для любого места в городе. Это творческий способ создания большего количества зеленых насаждений для людей. Благодаря низкому уровню обслуживания, это также самый экономичный способ для городских и коммерческих районов. Его простая установка позволяет сократить срок строительства по сравнению с натуральной травой. Материал PE + PP Цвет согласно изображениям или индивидуальным ...
  • Landscape Grass for Commercial-90E

    Пейзажная трава для коммерческого-90Э

    ГОРОД И КОММЕРЧЕСКАЯ ЗОНА ЗЕЛЁНЫ ГОРОДУ! Пейзаж Wanhe Grass для города и коммерческой зоны - это экологически чистое решение практически для любого места в городе. Это творческий способ создания большего количества зеленых насаждений для людей. Благодаря низкому уровню обслуживания, это также самый экономичный способ для городских и коммерческих районов. Его простая установка позволяет сократить срок строительства по сравнению с натуральной травой. Материал PE + PP Цвет согласно изображениям или индивидуальным ...

• Grass mat Non-toxic Synthetic Grass 3-piece Dog Relief System

    Grass mat Non-toxic Synthetic Grass 3-piece Dog Relief System

    Wanhe Grass Puppy Toilet Mat is easy to clean, non-toxic, idea for house breaking, removable waste tray.Collect urine,keeps grass mat dry. Suitable for such applications: Housetraining puppies or older dogs; High-rise/apartment dwelling dogs; Arthritic or incontinent dogs; Owners with busy schedules; Owners who have difficulty getting outside; Perfect for indoor use, such porches and patios; Traveling with dogs: boats, RV's, airplanes and hotels; Extreme weather conditions: blizzards, rain, snow, hurricanes and heat.
  • Landscape Grass for Commercial-111

    Landscape Grass for Commercial-111

    CITY & COMMERCIAL AREA GREEN UP THE CITY! Wanhe Grass landscape for city & commercial area is an environment friendly solution for almost every location in the city. It provides a creative way to build more green spaces for the people. With its low maintenance, it is also the most cost effective way for city and commercial areas. Its easy installation allows a much shorter construction period than that of natural grass.  Material  PE+PP Color  As Per Pictures or Customized...
  • Landscape Grass for Commercial-321W

    Landscape Grass for Commercial-321W

    CITY & COMMERCIAL AREA GREEN UP THE CITY! Wanhe Grass landscape for city & commercial area is an environment friendly solution for almost every location in the city. It provides a creative way to build more green spaces for the people. With its low maintenance, it is also the most cost effective way for city and commercial areas. Its easy installation allows a much shorter construction period than that of natural grass.  Material  PE+PP Color  As Per Pictures or Customized...
  • Landscape Grass for Commercial-344

    Landscape Grass for Commercial-344

    CITY & COMMERCIAL AREA GREEN UP THE CITY! Wanhe Grass landscape for city & commercial area is an environment friendly solution for almost every location in the city. It provides a creative way to build more green spaces for the people. With its low maintenance, it is also the most cost effective way for city and commercial areas. Its easy installation allows a much shorter construction period than that of natural grass.  Material  PE+PP Color  As Per Pictures or Customized...
  • Landscape Grass for Commercial-90E

    Landscape Grass for Commercial-90E

    CITY & COMMERCIAL AREA GREEN UP THE CITY! Wanhe Grass landscape for city & commercial area is an environment friendly solution for almost every location in the city. It provides a creative way to build more green spaces for the people. With its low maintenance, it is also the most cost effective way for city and commercial areas. Its easy installation allows a much shorter construction period than that of natural grass.  Material  PE+PP Color  As Per Pictures or Customized...