• Landscape Grass for Commercial-111

    Landschaftsgras für Commercial-111

    STADT & GEWERBEBEREICH GRÜN IN DER STADT! Die Wanhe-Graslandschaft für Stadt- und Gewerbegebiete ist eine umweltfreundliche Lösung für fast jeden Ort in der Stadt. Es bietet eine kreative Möglichkeit, mehr Grünflächen für die Menschen zu schaffen. Mit seinem geringen Wartungsaufwand ist es auch der kostengünstigste Weg für Stadt- und Gewerbegebiete. Die einfache Installation ermöglicht eine viel kürzere Bauzeit als Naturrasen. Material PE + PP Farbe nach Bild oder kundenspezifisch ...
  • Landscape Grass for Commercial-321W

    Landschaftsgras für Commercial-321W

    STADT & GEWERBEBEREICH GRÜN IN DER STADT! Die Wanhe-Graslandschaft für Stadt- und Gewerbegebiete ist eine umweltfreundliche Lösung für fast jeden Ort in der Stadt. Es bietet eine kreative Möglichkeit, mehr Grünflächen für die Menschen zu schaffen. Mit seinem geringen Wartungsaufwand ist es auch der kostengünstigste Weg für Stadt- und Gewerbegebiete. Die einfache Installation ermöglicht eine viel kürzere Bauzeit als Naturrasen. Material PE + PP Farbe nach Bild oder kundenspezifisch ...
  • Landscape Grass for Commercial-344

    Landschaftsgras für Commercial-344

    STADT & GEWERBEBEREICH GRÜN IN DER STADT! Die Wanhe-Graslandschaft für Stadt- und Gewerbegebiete ist eine umweltfreundliche Lösung für fast jeden Ort in der Stadt. Es bietet eine kreative Möglichkeit, mehr Grünflächen für die Menschen zu schaffen. Mit seinem geringen Wartungsaufwand ist es auch der kostengünstigste Weg für Stadt- und Gewerbegebiete. Die einfache Installation ermöglicht eine viel kürzere Bauzeit als Naturrasen. Material PE + PP Farbe nach Bild oder kundenspezifisch ...
  • Landscape Grass for Commercial-90E

    Landschaftsgras für Commercial-90E

    STADT & GEWERBEBEREICH GRÜN IN DER STADT! Die Wanhe-Graslandschaft für Stadt- und Gewerbegebiete ist eine umweltfreundliche Lösung für fast jeden Ort in der Stadt. Es bietet eine kreative Möglichkeit, mehr Grünflächen für die Menschen zu schaffen. Mit seinem geringen Wartungsaufwand ist es auch der kostengünstigste Weg für Stadt- und Gewerbegebiete. Die einfache Installation ermöglicht eine viel kürzere Bauzeit als Naturrasen. Material PE + PP Farbe nach Bild oder kundenspezifisch ...

• Grass mat Non-toxic Synthetic Grass 3-piece Dog Relief System

    Grass mat Non-toxic Synthetic Grass 3-piece Dog Relief System

    Wanhe Grass Puppy Toilet Mat is easy to clean, non-toxic, idea for house breaking, removable waste tray.Collect urine,keeps grass mat dry. Suitable for such applications: Housetraining puppies or older dogs; High-rise/apartment dwelling dogs; Arthritic or incontinent dogs; Owners with busy schedules; Owners who have difficulty getting outside; Perfect for indoor use, such porches and patios; Traveling with dogs: boats, RV's, airplanes and hotels; Extreme weather conditions: blizzards, rain, snow, hurricanes and heat.
  • Landscape Grass for Commercial-111

    Landscape Grass for Commercial-111

    CITY & COMMERCIAL AREA GREEN UP THE CITY! Wanhe Grass landscape for city & commercial area is an environment friendly solution for almost every location in the city. It provides a creative way to build more green spaces for the people. With its low maintenance, it is also the most cost effective way for city and commercial areas. Its easy installation allows a much shorter construction period than that of natural grass.  Material  PE+PP Color  As Per Pictures or Customized...
  • Landscape Grass for Commercial-321W

    Landscape Grass for Commercial-321W

    CITY & COMMERCIAL AREA GREEN UP THE CITY! Wanhe Grass landscape for city & commercial area is an environment friendly solution for almost every location in the city. It provides a creative way to build more green spaces for the people. With its low maintenance, it is also the most cost effective way for city and commercial areas. Its easy installation allows a much shorter construction period than that of natural grass.  Material  PE+PP Color  As Per Pictures or Customized...
  • Landscape Grass for Commercial-344

    Landscape Grass for Commercial-344

    CITY & COMMERCIAL AREA GREEN UP THE CITY! Wanhe Grass landscape for city & commercial area is an environment friendly solution for almost every location in the city. It provides a creative way to build more green spaces for the people. With its low maintenance, it is also the most cost effective way for city and commercial areas. Its easy installation allows a much shorter construction period than that of natural grass.  Material  PE+PP Color  As Per Pictures or Customized...
  • Landscape Grass for Commercial-90E

    Landscape Grass for Commercial-90E

    CITY & COMMERCIAL AREA GREEN UP THE CITY! Wanhe Grass landscape for city & commercial area is an environment friendly solution for almost every location in the city. It provides a creative way to build more green spaces for the people. With its low maintenance, it is also the most cost effective way for city and commercial areas. Its easy installation allows a much shorter construction period than that of natural grass.  Material  PE+PP Color  As Per Pictures or Customized...